User Data Deletion

Wahoo Store has enabled facebook login plugin to ease our customer to have quick registration to our store. We will only keep the your facebook data which available from the integration. For those who like to remove their user data, you may follow the below method:

Method 1:
Going to your Facebook profile, and click the Send Request button on the Settings & Privacy > Settings > Apps and Websites page

Method 2:
Send us an email regarding user data deletion